Columbia Gorge Chapter

photo credit: Patrick M
Columbia Gorge Officers

President: Cindy Brown

Vice President: Deanna Sudan

Secretary: Susan Brown

Treasurer: Dani Annala

Columbia Gorge Women for Agriculture

PO Box 1049

The Dalles, OR 97058


Chapter News

Columbia Gorge Spring Update

Columbia Gorge Chapter Winter Update

Columbia Gorge Chapter Fall Update

Columbia Gorge Chapter Summer Update

Columbia Gorge Chapter Spring Update

Recent Post
Upcoming Events
  1. Linn-Benton Chapter Meeting

    August 14 @ 6:00 pm
  2. Marion Clackamas Chapter Meeting

    September 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  3. Linn-Benton Chapter Meeting

    September 11 @ 6:00 pm
Antique Powerland Day at the Park

Join OWA for a fun-filled event May 19- 9 AM-4PM at Antique Powerland in Brooks! To help contact Dona Coon or Mallory Phelan!