Marion – Clackamas Chapter


Crops growing in Marion County in Oregon
Marion-Clackamas County Officers

President: Mallory Phelan

Vice President: Randi Bural

Secretary: Emily Duerst

Treasurer: Amber Pritchard

Marion-Clackamas chapter meets monthly except July and August on the 2nd Monday of the month at 12 noon.

October 9- Wilco Headquarters, Mt. Angel

November 13- Capital Press, Salem

We hold chapter socials in June and December. Please email the president to learn more!

Marion/Clackamas Chapter offers a $500.00 scholarship every year.

SCHOLARSHIP ELIGIBILITY: The OWA Scholarship is made available to any person from Marion or Clackamas County preparing to enter or attending a college or university and who has an agricultural related major. In case of a tie while scoring scholarships, preference may be given to the student planning to attend a college or university in Oregon.

Application due date for the 2017/2018 school year is May 1, 2018.  Email or call Nancy Fisher for additional information – 503-769-6052. Download the 2018 Scholarship Application or contact Nancy for a copy.

Chapter News

Marion Clackamas Chapter Summer Update

Marion-Clackamas Chapter Winter Update

Marion/Clackamas Women for Ag have a full plate this fall

M/C October Report

March Report

Recent Post
Willamette Valley Ag Expo

Click the logo above to sign up for a shift at the Willamette Valley Ag Expo!